Lyndale Community School

The best academic programs honor the contributions and abilities of each individual child. At Lyndale School, our teachers and administrative team recognize this fact and strive to bring individualized attention to every student’s learning experience.

mural_install_7-19_2.jpeg
Mural Installation
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:30 AM

Mural installation has begun - stop by and see it happening! Work is scheduled to be completed July 28.

lyndale_mural_project_logo_facebook_7.png
Mural Paint Parties
Friday, June 17, 2016 8:00 AM

The weather was fine and the paint was plentiful at the Lyndale School Mural Community Paint Parties in May - take a look HERE

PTO Summer Play Dates
Friday, June 10, 2016 3:25 PM

Come to a PTO Summer Play Date! The PTO has scheduled 4 informal play dates to introduce 2016 kindergarteners and parents to each other and current Lyndale families. It's a great school tradition to build community before the school year begins. All are welcome!
Saturday, June 11 at 10am at Bryant Park
Saturday, July 9 at 10am at Martin Luther King Park
Thursday, August 4 at 5:30pm at Lyndale School Playground
Wednesday, August 17 at 5:30pm at Lyndale School Playground

Like the Lyndale Community School PTO page on Facebook for information throughout the summer. Email LyndalePTO@gmail.com with any questions.

5th Grade Recognition
Sunday, June 05, 2016 10:00 PM

Congratulate a 5th grader! The 5th Grade Recognition event is Monday, June 6th.  

See the Lyndale School Mural on KARE 11!
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 5:50 PM

KARE 11 came to the Community Paint Party on Wednesday, May 25. MORE