Take a Tour of Lyndale
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:30 AM

Lyndale Community School logo

Want to know more about Lyndale? Join us for one of the school tours listed below. Please call 612-668-4000 to reserve your spot as we like to keep tour groups small. Children are welcome!

Save the date and join us on Thursday, January 24 at 5:30pm for our Lyndale Eagle Extravaganza Open House.

Choice cards for the 2019-2020 school year are due February 9, 2019.
Minneapolis Public Schools - School Request Center

2018-2019 Tour Schedule

Date Time
Friday, October 26 9:30am
Tuesday, November 6 12:00pm
Friday, November 16 9:30am
Thursday, November 29 9:30am
Friday, December 7 9:30am
Wednesday, December 12 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 18 9:30am
Thursday, December 20 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 9 9:30am
Friday, January 11 12:00pm
Thursday, January 17 9:30am
Tuesday, January 22 9:30am
Wednesday, January 30 12:00pm
Friday, February 1 9:30am
Tuesday, February 5 9:30am