Take a Tour of Lyndale!
Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:30 AM

Want to know more about Lyndale? Join us for a tour — children are welcome! Please call 612.668.4000 to reserve your spot as we like to keep our tour groups small. Let the scheduler know the age/grades of perspective students so we can tailor the tour to best meet your needs.

2019-2020 Tour Schedule

Date Day Time
September 30   Monday 9:30am  
October 9 Wednesday   9:30am
October 14 Monday 1:00pm
October 23 Wednesday 9:30am
October 25 Friday 9:00am
October 30 Wednesday 1:00pm
November 8 Friday 9:30am
November 13 Wednesday 9:30am
November 18 Monday 1:00pm
November 22 Friday 9:30am
December 2 Monday 1:00pm
December 11 Wednesday 9:30am
December 17 Tuesday 9:30am